Our aim is to respond within 24 hours. If you don't hear back from us, or require a quicker response, please phone 604.630.3808
Service & Time
:
(treatments end at 9pm )
:
This is NOT a confirmed booking.
Our reservation team will contact you to finalize your booking. For last minute appointments please call 604.630.3808
A credit card or gift card may be required to confirm your booking.

Smile Thai Wellness has a 24 hour cancellation policy. Should you wish to change or cancel your booking please provide us with 24 hours notice or your card will be charged.


Looking to Book RMT? Our first appointments are shown below:
RMT appointments are booked very quickly, please phone to make sure of availability.
A credit card is required to confirm a booking.

Availability for RMT female checked
Wednesday 19th of September 2018 5:42:am
Thursday 20 Sep 2018
11:30am  12:30pm  2:30pm  
Tuesday 25 Sep 2018
1:00pm  2:00pm  2:30pm  
Wednesday 26 Sep 2018
1:00pm  2:00pm  2:30pm  
Thursday 27 Sep 2018
12:30pm  2:00pm  2:30pm  
Friday 28 Sep 2018
3:30pm  
Tuesday 02 Oct 2018
11:30am  12:30pm  1:00pm  3:30pm  
Wednesday 03 Oct 2018
12:30pm  1:00pm  2:00pm  2:30pm  3:30pm  
Thursday 04 Oct 2018
11:30am  1:00pm  2:00pm  2:30pm  
Availability for RMT male checked
Wednesday 19th of September 2018 5:42:am
Wednesday 03 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  8:00pm  
Thursday 04 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  8:00pm  
Friday 05 Oct 2018
2:00pm  
Monday 08 Oct 2018
3:30pm  5:00pm  
Tuesday 09 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  
Wednesday 10 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  8:00pm  
Thursday 11 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  8:00pm  
Friday 12 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  8:00pm  
Monday 15 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018
2:00pm  3:30pm  8:00pm  
Wednesday 17 Oct 2018
2:00pm